Sculptor: Michael Kontraros
Painter: Chris Panagiotou
Material: High Quality Resin
Scale: 54 mm
Number of Parts: 10
Unpainted - Unassembled Model Kit
video product
PopUp Image
Death _ Michael Kontraros Collectibles

Product Description / Story

The Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse appear in the New Testament’s last book, the Book of Revelation written by John of Patmos. In God`s right hand is a scroll that is sealed with seven seals. The Lamb of God (Jesus) opens the first four of the seven seals, summoning four terrible beings that ride out on white, red, black, and pale horses.

These four riders bring upon the world the divine apocalypse and are released upon humanity as harbingers of the Last Judgment. During the End of Times, humanity will encounter these horsemen and will know death, disease, famine, and many more trials.

Death — Revelation 6:7-8

When the lamb opened the fourth seal, I heard the voice of the fourth living creature say, ‘Come!’ As I looked, there was a pale horse, and its rider’s name was Death. Hades followed along behind him. They were given authority over a quarter of the earth, to kill with the sword, and with famine, and with death, and by means of earth’s wild animals.